top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Raven's Bow Help

Okay, so I've had Raven's bow for a while now and I had an idea with where I was going with it, but right now I can't think of how to make it keep going. I feel like I'm running out of steam for this book, because as you all know I right a bunch of other books. This one, though it's one of my favorites, is hard to continue, to keep it going, you know?

The story for this book was based off of Sarah J Maas' books in the Throne of Glass series, not going to lie, because she had such inspiring creativity and inspiration.

I didn't want to copy her story exactly so you there are so many differences, but the basics are the same. Assassin in city rulled by asshole king. But her's has so many other plots within plots, I honestly have no idea how she managed to right it all. I recommend so much.

If you have any contributions for the story, how you think it should go or what should happen, please comment, send me an email.

If you love this story, help me out.

Love you guys,

Alice


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page